Do you remember what I thought?

Do you remember what my impressions were of you before we met?

That you were attractive and conservative looking, but with a touch of wild.  I even guessed a key detail. 🙂 

Beside the few appearance impressions I really tried to understand your attitude.  I based it on how quickly you responded to my texts, your spelling and punctuation.  I knew that you were “intelligent”, “responsible” and saw a mixture of a “degree of caution” and also that “you are adventurous”. 

Through our initial texts I started to understand you and what you wanted, so I told you that it “makes me want to take control and please you even more.”

I can tell you the date that we said these things.

That is how it started and that is how it still is.  Maybe these things will never change 😉

Leave a Reply

