Spank

Do you remember when I spanked you? Just a few smacks and I then I told you that I didn’t want to have to do that.  All I needed was for you to do what I ask.  That was a game, mostly ;-).

I never wanted to hurt you but I did need you to do what I ask.  I needed to be able to unleash my creativity and know that you would go on the ride with me.  I needed to know that my effort wouldn’t be wasted.  You never let me down and you were more than I could have ever wanted.  You are STILL amazing and wonderful and more than enough.

Maybe you remember a few times when I needed to “encourage” you to do what I asked.  I used other ways to get you to do what I wanted.  Do you remember how I built up the longing in you.  You needed to be released from it so badly that you would have done anything or said anything.  Anything to get that feeling.

That is us.  Me pleasing you and you pleasing me!  I can close my eyes and feel it, “Please, please, please, Sir.”  Then I hold you close as your whole body and your entire being is rocked.

Leave a Reply

