That one thing

Do you remember that one thing that I do?  You know how I say, “Should I do that one thing?”

I think that I’ve lost track of what it is.  There have been so many different times that I have taken you to an entirely different place.  There have been different ways that I’ve touched, teased, deprived, stimulated, withheld, etc.  I have used your body and pleased it in so many ways that there isn’t “one thing” I do that is special.

There is something that is always common though.  There is always the “one thing” that transcends how I “play” with you.  There is always how I intensely need you.  How I crave you.  How I desire you.

I know that you can feel that when I touch you.  Is that the “one thing”?

Leave a Reply

