100

What is the life span of this blog?

I think the answer is based on why I’ve written it.  This is a gift to you.  If I were to die today what would you have?  What can you keep of me?

You have memories and the gifts I’ve given you.  What else?

Now you have this blog.  You have my thoughts.  I picture that when you read this you can hear my voice saying these things to you.  You can hear me calling you Luv.

I’ll make 100 posts and then see if more is needed or if I should give you a different gift. 🙂

Leave a Reply

