Limiting myself

Do you remember how I had to put a limit on my messages to you?  I started to message every time I thought about you, which didn’t leave any time for eating, sleeping or breathing. 🙂

What was it?  No more than three messages, three texts and one email per day?

This is a silly memory and I don’t think you ever minded how often I would tell you that you are beautiful.  I think that everything is always a game or rules.  Maybe a limit instead off a steady stream would create more anticipation.  It’s hard to know what I was thinking except that it would have been to play with you, tease you and make you want me more 🙂

Leave a Reply

