Raw

You told me you were happy that you could see me “raw”, but you must know that you’ve seen more than that.

You have seen more than anyone in the world.  You have seen me at my best and at my worst.  You know my secrets and desires.  You have received selflessness giving from me and have experienced joy without depth.

You also know the darkness that I loath in myself.  The failures and the weaknesses I hate myself for.

Luv, I have bared myself to you completely and I have no regrets about it.

Leave a Reply

