Such an odd mix

It is such an odd mix of the experiences we’ve had.  Things are so dynamic between us and the variety makes it so fun and amazing and exciting.

I’ve tied you up and blindfolded you.  I’ve treated you so gently, stoking your hair and gently kissing your face.  I’ve also left you with an ass red with hand marks.  You’ve begged for more and you’ve begged me to stop.

You’ve been invited into such intimate moments with me.  We’ve walked holding hands and you’ve hugged me when I’ve been overcome with sadness.

I am so grateful for you Luv.

Leave a Reply

