First big adventure

Can I write about our first big adventure?  I wonder what is too much to say.

Is it OK to say where we were or when you took off your clothes?  Can I give the details about when I called you to me and what I did to you?  Would it be wrong to tell why you had to be quiet?  If I said what I gave you to wear would someone guess what we did?  Would you want me to write how it felt between your legs when we walked to the place?  Should I remind you what you were thinking as the plan unfolded?  How about the instructions that I gave you ahead of time?  What if I explained why you had to send me a picture of all your shoes?

Oh Luv, this was such a wonderful time.  I won’t write all those things because I’m sure that you remember.  We will keep this one to ourself.

One thought on “First big adventure

Leave a Reply

