Your bra

In some ways it was so easy to carry out my plans and some ways so difficult.

Do you remember that time I touched you everywhere and stripped you completely down except your bra.

I planned ahead for this one.  I made sure we had a room on the upper floor.  It wasn’t easy to be with you, be in you, touch you and also be aware enough to leave your bra on. When I had you enthralled and begging I pulled you from the bed and stood you by the window.

I could tell that you couldn’t be seen but you couldn’t.  You put all your trust in me and allowed yourself to completely enjoy the places I took you.

Luv, because you will receive everything that I give you I give you everything that I have.

Leave a Reply

