Shopping

Shopping with you is worth remembering.

I’m not talking about for the shirts, a towel or drinks.  The time that I’m remembering is when we walked to the store and bought that one thing.  It was that one thing that you love and that you hate.  It was the one thing that we left out for the cleaning lady to find.  I imagine she was shocked and surprised.

Do you remember as we walked down the isles you were wondering what I had in mind.  I know that you were nervous about what I may be planning for you.

I always liked to keep you guessing, Luv.

Leave a Reply

