You bring out the best

The things that you bring out in me are the best that there are in a person.

I am selfless when I touch you.  The only thought that I have is your pleasure, I think that this frustrates you at times.

I am caring when I hold you.  You can feel it in my touch.

I am open and authentic.  You have seen parts of me that no one else has.

I am gentle as you rest your head on my chest and I stroke your hair.

I am a real man.  I know this as you lay there naked, spent, saying “Please, no more.”

Luv, I am alive with you.

Leave a Reply

