The sound of my imagination

These are some of the songs that I listen to when I write to you and maybe a few of my thoughts.

What song should I start with?  Oh yes, this one 😉

Screaming in the dark, I howl when we’re apart
drag my teeth across your chest to taste your beating heart

When I hear this song it makes me think about you laying naked and blindfolded.  You are on your side with your hands tied behind your back.  One leg is over my shoulder as I lick and suck between your legs.  I kiss and prod until you howl and beg.  I’m holding your hips tight so that you can’t escape and I go on and on until time is gone and there is only your bliss.

Well you see her when you fall asleep
But never to touch and never to keep

I can’t listen to this without a tear forming.  I tried to give you all I could when I had you with me so that there couldn’t ever be regrets someday.  What we have is special but it is still not what we had.  If I want to feel the good sadness and the swelling of my heart this in my song.

I know, oh yes
I know that we can’t
Be together
But, I just like to dream

Through everything, this is still our song.  It makes me feel that we are not alone.  Our joy and pain is not unique.  Other people survive so we can too.

I want to hold on to all of the people I lost,
I want to keep them with me.
we will never part.

This helps me remember that you will always be with me no matter what.  It is a consoling song.  Yes there is sadness but there is also happiness.  I don’t need to dwell on the sadness.  If I choose I can tap into the happiness.

15 there’s still time for you
Time to buy and time to lose
15, there’s never a wish better than this
When you only got 100 years to live

This is a happy one.  We danced to it.  🙂  It tells me that we are special and even though things have changed life is not over.  There is a long life in front of you and you have great joys and adventures still ahead.  I know that I will have a lasting effect, but it will be your life to enjoy.

Remembering you fallen into my arms
Crying for the death of your heart

I just get a happy and sad mood.  It’s hard to explain.  You probably can guess the obvious reason why I like this one.  I’m such a collector and never want to forget a moment.  With this one, I never really lost you, but I do reminisce so much.  This song makes me smile.

Thinkin’ ’bout a little white tank top sittin’ right
There in the middle by me
I was thinkin’ ’bout a long kiss man just gotta get
Goin’ where a night might lead
I know what I was feelin’
But what was I thinkin’… what was I thinkin’

Well, I think just about every adventure comes to mind with this one!

I hope these are wonderful memories for you to feel Luv.

One thought on “The sound of my imagination

Leave a Reply

