A parking lot

We have been desperate to see each other so many different times.

Desperate enough to even meet in a parking lot on a Sunday afternoon. This was in the lot with the store that we bought the riding crop (another great story).

I was going to take you to the back seat and go down on you, staying low.  You know that I would have without fear or shame.

What we ended up doing was kissing, talking and my hands down your pants.

I want you all the time and any way that I can have you.  You accept me as I am even though you know me better than anyone.  You make my life better.

Leave a Reply

